HIRALAL BHAKAT COLLEGE ESTD:-1986

NALHATI, BIRBHUM, WEST BENGAL, PIN.-731220 (Affiliated to the University of Burdwan and Re-accredited by NAAC) Contact No. - +91 96476 20782 Email: hbcollege@gmail.com Website: www.hbcnht.edu.in

Ref. No.

Date: 20/06/2016.

Notice for Formation of IQAC

It is hereby notified for all concerned that that a fresh body of IQAC, Hiralal Bhakat College has been formed vide resolution no 12 of the Governing Body meeting dated: 20-06-2016.

The configuration of the said committee is given below:

- 1. Chairperson: Shri Debabrata Saha, Teacher in Charge.
- 2. Senior Teachers:
 - a. Dr. Chaitanya Biswas, Associate Professor, Department of Bengali.
 - b. Dr. Ranjit Kumar Sarkar, Associate Professor, Department of Economics.
 - c. Dr. Suddhasattwa Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Department of English.
 - d. Mr. Manuaruz Zaman, Department of Political Science.
 - e. Dr. Indranil Mondal, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography.
- 3. Administrative Official: Shri Dhanapati Mondal, Head Clerk.
- 4. External Experts of Local Community: a. Shri Biplab Ojha, President, Governing Body.
 b. Shri Amiya Dutta, Former Associate Professor, Department of English, Rampurhat College and University Nomi, Governing Body.
- 5. Coordinator: Dr. Gautam Sen, Associate Professor, Department of English.

All the staff and students of Hiralal Bhakat College are hereby requested to cooperate with the said cell for overall advancement of college.

TIC Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati Birbhum, West Bengal, PIN 731220

> Teacher- in- Charge Hiralal Bhakat College Nalhati, Birbhum



HIRALAL BHAKAT COLLEGE ESTD:-1986

NALHATI, BIRBHUM, WEST BENGAL, PIN.-731220 (Affiliated to the University of Burdwan and Re-accredited by NAAC) Contact No. - +91 96476 20782 Email: hbcollege@gmail.com Website: www.hbcnht.edu.in

Ref. No.

Date: 20/06/2016.

Extract of the Resolution No. 12 of the Governing Body meeting dated: 20-06-2016

Resolution No. 12:

Resolved that a fresh body of IQAC, Hiralal Bhakat College be formed following the guidelines provided by UGC. Following a threadbare discussion it was resolved that the configuration of the said Cell be:

- 6. Chairperson: Shri Debabrata Saha, Teacher in Charge.
- 7. Senior Teachers:
 - f. Dr. Chaitanya Biswas, Associate Professor, Department of Bengali.
 - g. Dr. Ranjit Kumar Sarkar, Associate Professor, Department of Economics.
 - h. Dr. Suddhasattwa Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Department of English.
 - i. Mr. Manuaruz Zaman, Department of Political Science.
 - j. Dr. Indranil Mondal, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography.
- 8. Administrative Official: Shri Dhanapati Mondal, Head Clerk.
- External Experts of Local Community: a. Shri Biplab Ojha, President, Governing Body.
 b. Shri Amiya Dutta, Former Associate Professor, Department of English, Rampurhat College and University Nomi, Governing Body.
- 10. Coordinator: Dr. Gautam Sen, Associate Professor, Department of English.

This configuration of IQAC was approved unanimously and honourable Principal was requested to support the said Cell for its smooth operation and successful achievements for a period not less than three (03) consecutive academic sessions.

TIC Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati Birbhum, West Bengal, PIN 731220



